Dating profile for Angie aged 40 from London, East Central who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Angie, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, East Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Angie

Cheeky, happy and down to earth, I am a bit of a dreamer and like to think up mischevious adventures to pursue. I love living in East London and you'll often find me wandering around Londons markets, drinking in the various watering holes discussing the world over a glass of wine, and getting lost in a film. I have often been described as funky and think of myself as a creative sensitive person. I would like to find someone who can appreciate my sense of style, ridiculous sense of humour and share my passion for discovering new places, thoughts and feelings. I also make a mean Italian salad, noodles and like to dance really rather well too!

Angie has 0 online dating photo

More about Angie: Angie is a 37 year old female from London, East Central who works in Advertising, Media. Angie is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Gemini.

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing so hard my tummy aches
like no.2 Being warm and cosy when its cold outside
like no.3 Discovering and exploring new things to love
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Pushy commuters
dislike no.2 Marmite
dislike no.3 Small mindedness and arrogance.
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPulp Fiction
Favourite book/author BookGeorge Orwell
Favourite album/band MusicThe Rolling Stones
Favourite holiday HolidayWould really love to go to Goa