Dating profile for Amanda aged 40 from Southampton who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Amanda, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Southampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityPortsmouth
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Amanda

There's so much I could put here! But how about asking me and we'll go from there!

Amanda has 2 online dating photos

More about Amanda: Amanda is a 48 year old female from Southampton who works in Sales and Marketing. Amanda is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Mountain Biking, Motorbikes , Kickboxing, Car Racing , Cycling, Gym , Horse Riding

Amanda has travelled to 11 countries including Kenya, Belgium, Italy, Dominican Republic, Tunisia, France, Greece, Germany, Morocco, United States of America, The Gambia

Amanda would love visit 11 countries including Argentina, Turkey, New Zealand, Italy, Egypt, United States of America, Israel, Portugal, Australia, Spain and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Fine white wine
like no.2 Great company
like no.3 Socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rudeness
dislike no.2 arrogance
dislike no.3 not caring about others
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSchindlers List
Favourite book/author BookClive Barker/Patricia Cornwall/Terry Pratchett
Favourite album/band MusicEveryhting I can get my hands on
Favourite holiday Holidayactivity, historical, beach!