Dating profile for Jamie aged 40 from Kensington, London, West Central who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Jamie, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kensington, London, West Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityNorth American
EducationMasters
UniversityLondon
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jamie

Originally from San Francisco but moved to London for university 8 years ago. Living here affords me the opportunity to enjoy one of my favourite passions, travel. London is inspiring, but sometimes a little socially stoic. I'm definitely into meaningful relationships, but find that I just don't meet enough people worth spending any extra time with. Im not psychotic, fat, crazy or obnoxious so Im not sure why Im still single after 2 years?

I'm a bit intimidated by the online dating forum, but willing to give it a go. I appreciate real and honest men, stress on the "MEN" (not boys). Ambition, mixed with a sense of humour and lightheartedness, is definitley sexy! If you're confident enough to enlighten me about the world and it's wicked and fabulous ways, I'm your girl (er, "WOMAN"). xx

Jamie has 3 online dating photos

More about Jamie: Jamie is a 40 year old female from Kensington, London, West Central who works in IT. Jamie is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Pool, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Paragliding, Shooting , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Scuba Diving , Sky diving , Fencing , Canoeing, Paintballing, Caving, Boxing, Swimming, Climbing , Volleyball , Ice Hockey, Snowboarding, Curling, Motorbikes , Snooker

My Likes
like no.1 Intelligence
like no.2 Spontaneity
like no.3 Compassion
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Liars
dislike no.3 Materialism
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTim Burton films, Johnny Depp, Usual Suspects, Old Classics
Favourite book/author BookMarquis de Sade, Haruki Murakami, Paul Auster, Victorian Gothic
Favourite album/band MusicIndie, 70s Rock, East Coast Hip Hop, Miles Davis, Billie Holiday
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere Anytime! I've traveled to 33 countries, bring on the rest!!!