Dating profile for Larene aged 40 from Isle of Dogs, London, East who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Larene, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Isle of Dogs, London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalitySouth African
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Larene

I am honest, outgoing. A night in is just as good as a night out for me. I can have fun anywhëre. I would like to meet a guy with a sense of humour, that has likeminded views about honesty in a relationship, someone I can be myself with.

Larene has 3 online dating photos

More about Larene: Larene is a 40 year old female from Isle of Dogs, London, East who works in Teaching, Education. Larene is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Pool, Tennis , Swimming, Chess

Larene has travelled to 11 countries including Netherlands, Czech Republic, France, South Africa, Namibia, Italy, Vatican City, Luxembourg, Germany, Qatar, Belgium

Larene would love visit 10 countries including Argentina, India, Chile, Kenya, Canada, Peru, New Zealand, Botswana, Denmark, Russia

My Likes
like no.1 Dogs
like no.2 Swim in the ocean
like no.3 watching stars in the desert sky
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty
dislike no.2 Brussel sprouts
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRomComs, Bollywood, etc
Favourite book/author BookBook thief, God of small things, TERRY PRATCHETT
Favourite album/band MusicAlternative rock
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere :) but holding thumbs for Mongolia