Dating profile for GC. aged 40 from Durham, Durham who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

GC., 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Durham, Durham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About GC.

I would say i am very easy going person who's never in the house in the summer,very outgoing ,I like going to Cinemas and eating out @ resteraunt's..i like keeping fit most of the week exercising and playing five-aside football...I also love just chilling out listening to music on my ipod or cd's..I like to go out with the lads on a saterday and having a goodtime and a laugh!..That's what Life's about making the most of it...!Live Life as if it was your Last..!Because one day it will be....?I would like to meet someone who is also easy going and likes to go out and no's how to enjoy themselves having a laugh..who also like's music and is Quet a Sporty person.?... : )

GC. has 0 online dating photo

More about GC.: GC. is a 58 year old male from Durham, Durham who works in Tell you later. GC. is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Snooker, Gym , Walking/Hiking, Table Tennis, Golf, Basketball, Pool, Mountain Biking, Squash , Volleyball , Swimming, Football, Cycling, Tennis

GC. has travelled to 5 countries including Greece, Tunisia, Spain, Cyprus, United States of America

GC. would love visit 7 countries including Mexico, Canada, Germany, Italy, Saint Lucia, Barbados, Thailand

My Likes
like no.1 Exercising
like no.2 Playing Sport
like no.3 Summer Nights
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liar's
dislike no.2 Smokers
dislike no.3 Animal Cruelty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGladiator
Favourite book/author BookRobbie williams -Autobiography
Favourite album/band MusicDance and R+B
Favourite holiday HolidayGreece