Dating profile for Clark aged 40 from Chelmsford, Essex, Other who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Clark, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chelmsford, Essex, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLoughborough
HairLight Brown, Very Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Clark

Hello! My name is Clark (thanks parents!) - I'm originally from Hampshire, but have been living in Essex for about 16 years now. I'm a pretty down to earth guy who is equally happy staying in with a good meal and DVD as going out and partying the night away ... just need a down to earth lady to share the staying in and going out with! I'm always up for trying new things ... after all, you only live once, life is short, you never know what's round the corner, etc, etc... Anyway, I'll stop babbling now - thanks for taking the time to read my profile, and maybe hear from you soon?

Clark has 2 online dating photos

More about Clark: Clark is a 43 year old male from Chelmsford, Essex, Other who works in IT. Clark is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

My Likes
like no.1 Genuine People
like no.2 Having Fun
like no.3 Chilling Out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Aloof People
dislike no.2 Long work days
dislike no.3 Sprouts
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTerminator 2 - "I'll Be Back"!
Favourite book/author BookI don't really read that much
Favourite album/band MusicLinkin Park, Panic!, Fall Out Boy
Favourite holiday HolidayFlorida - you can be a big kid at any age!