Dating profile for Mark aged 40 from Camberwell , London, South East who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Mark, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Camberwell , London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityLondon
HairOther, No Hair
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mark

I have been fortunate to visit many countries and continents, places include: North & South America, Europe, Asia and West & South Africa. My favourite places so far are: Macchu Picchu and Table Top Mountain. I am hoping to visit Australia and New Zealand in approximately two years time.
I have a very keen interest in exercise and maintaining my health to a high standard.
I adore learning and I study continuously.
I enjoy going to the movies, theatre, exhibitions and socialising.
Lastly and most importantly I have a daughter who means the World to me.

Mark has 0 online dating photo

More about Mark: Mark is a 46 year old male from Camberwell , London, South East who works in Technical, Professional. Mark is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Exercise
like no.3 Knowledge
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People that are not emotionally intelligent
dislike no.2 People that are not responsible
dislike no.3 People that are not accountable
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOne Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayIndia