Dating profile for Debbie aged 40 from Surbiton, Surrey, London, Greater London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Debbie, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Surbiton, Surrey, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityWelsh
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Debbie

I'm a fun-loving out-going girly who my mates describe as 'More fun than a Whoopie Cushion' always willing to try anything once and live life to the full. I 'm a bit of a gym bunny, socialising and enjoy pubs/bars or occasionally clubbing. I 'm a big fan of the Movies and just as happy to curl up on the sofa with a bottle and good dvd.

My other qualities are that i'm loyal, generous (to a fault),caring, intelligent, fiesty (that's the Leo in me) and very honest, tactile and open.

Looking for like-minded man with similar personality, who takes pride in their appearance and who can seduce my mind, body and soul!

Debbie has 3 online dating photos

More about Debbie: Debbie is a 41 year old female from Surbiton, Surrey, London, Greater London who works in Other. Debbie is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

My Likes
like no.1 Lying on a beach watching the waves lapping the shore
like no.2 Watching movies under the duvet with Haagan Daz
like no.3 Gym bunny.. but not fitness fanatic
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Emotionally Detached Men
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3 The rain.. nightmare!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPretty Woman
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown
Favourite album/band MusicMary J Blige/
Favourite holiday HolidayCarribean