Dating profile for Paul aged 40 from Ealing, London, West who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Paul, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Ealing, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBirmingham
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Paul

Ok - I'm gonna be quick. I am half Italian and grew up in London. I would describe myself as quite a passionate person, who is ambitious and determined. I work hard but try to live a balanced lifestyle. I play football at a reasonable level, I go to the gym and do a fair bit of running. I have been to many european countries, and Egypt, USA, and South America - I love travelling. I speak Italian, French and Polish. I enjoy cool bars, the cinema, Italian/English literature, comedy clubs, and galleries. I love my friends. I like looking and feeling good but try not to be too materialistic. Coming from an Italian background I am quite religious. I like having a good laugh but also take to having educated discussions. Thats me!!

Paul has 0 online dating photo

More about Paul: Paul is a 38 year old male from Ealing, London, West who works in Executive, Management. Paul is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

My Likes
like no.1 Passion
like no.2 People
like no.3 Sport
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Lack of Manners
dislike no.3 Boring People
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday