Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from Forres, Inverness who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Chris, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Forres, Inverness

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

Well, i'd like to think i'm a reasonably intelligent, funny, outgoing, sociable, caring bloke (modest too, lol!).

I like to keep fit by going to the gym, to Judo, or racing mountain bikes. I love to ski, and try to get away at least once a year (favourite resort is Val D'Isere) and generally love doing something to get an adrenalin buzz; I've just taken up endurance mountain biking and have already succeeded in scaring myself half to death, but that's the whole point!

I love to holiday in either the sun, or the snow, just so long as i can travel. So far I've managed to see most of Europe, and also managed to spend 6 months in Japan. If I ever get the chance then I'll be straight back to Japan to explore the coun try even more, I absolutely loved it there!

When i go out, you'll either find me proping up the bar, sitting on the sofas chatting, or trying to bust a move on the dancefloor. I'm into most music, but i prefer hip-hop, r'n'b and some funky house when i'm out. When I do go out, it'll either be in my home town of Southend or i'll go to out with the guys on base to the nearest town or maybe into London and Leicester Sq if it's a particularly big night!


I'd like to meet a woman who can make me laugh, someone who's comfortablë with who she is and isn't afraid to laugh at themselves from time to time... someone who likes to go out and have a mad night on the town but also likes to stay in and chill out on the sofa... does somene like that actually exist?!

Chris has 3 online dating photos

More about Chris: Chris is a 36 year old male from Forres, Inverness who works in Tell you later. Chris is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Pisces.

I like : Rugby , Ju-Jitsu, Kayaking, Gym , Mountain Biking, Bungee Jumping, Skiing, Cycling, Judo, Swimming, Abseiling, Surfing, Car Racing

Chris has travelled to 22 countries including Oman, Austria, Ireland, Italy, Greece, Denmark, Vatican City, Switzerland, France, Germany, Japan, Luxembourg, Norway, Czech Republic, South Korea

Chris would love visit 24 countries including Cuba, Morocco, Mexico, The Bahamas, Jamaica, United States of America, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Brazil, Canada and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 Flying
like no.2 Sports
like no.3 Socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Unfaithfulness
dislike no.2 Over confidence
dislike no.3 Boredom
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe usual suspects / Ronin / Bourne Identity
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown
Favourite album/band MusicJamiroquai
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing