Dating profile for Jason aged 40 from Bexleyheath, London, South East who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Jason, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bexleyheath, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySouth Bank
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jason

Describing yourself in a few words is hard, but here goes.

I have found a job that I enjoy and challeges me. I have got great friends, family and mates, but I am missing that certain someone who is happy to fly a kite on a Sunday afternoon after going out on the town the night before.

I like to surf, but thats a little difficult living in London, the Thames just isn't the same as the Atlantic Ocean.

I'm no Jamie Oliver, but I like to cook. I'm probably what you would call a receipe chef rather than an everyday cook.

I loved riding my motorbike through the city at night, so much so , that I have decided to buy another one.

Is that enough? If it isn't then ask me a question.

Jason has 0 online dating photo

More about Jason: Jason is a 47 year old male from Bexleyheath, London, South East who works in Consultant. Jason is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

My Likes
like no.1 The sea
like no.2 The sand
like no.3 The sun
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3 Pineapple rings
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGoodfellas
Favourite book/author BookAt the moment the Da Vinci Code
Favourite album/band MusicThe Killers / Hot Fuss
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere its better than working