Dating profile for Deb aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Deb, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityManchester
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Deb

Well I recently moved to London from the Midlands, been here about 6 months now

I'm described as laid back and good fun, I'm quite active rarely sit still, quite sporty, enjoy going to gigs, theatre, cinema, eating ice cream - you name it! Currently enjoying the sunshine and sunny clapham common, I can often be found running around the common or sampling various bars. Like to escape London now and again, very new to this website game so if you want to find out more get in touch..


Deb has 1 online dating photos

More about Deb: Deb is a 41 year old female from Clapham, London, South West who works in Advertising, Media. Deb is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Friends
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rain
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3 Crowded tubes
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTop Gun
Favourite book/author BookMemoirs of Geisha
Favourite album/band MusicMylo
Favourite holiday HolidayCalifornia