Dating profile for Kat aged 40 from Maida Vale, London, West Central who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Kat, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Maida Vale, London, West Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Kat

Hi.....totally hate this bit even though i conduct presentations infront of 30 people it's always harder when the subject is you! Any hows here goes...
Well i moved to London over 4 years ago to pursue my career, leaving my friends and family behind me up north. I have had such a blast over the years and have met some fab people and been to some great places. However during this time i have not met anyone that has floated my boat and this is why i have decided to sign up......so really i am looking to find someone that is up for a laugh, is great company and is not living a double life!

Kat has 1 online dating photos

More about Kat: Kat is a 39 year old female from Maida Vale, London, West Central who works in Other. Kat is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

My Likes
like no.1 when you find money in your back pocket
like no.2 when i have a good hair day
like no.3 my friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 miserable people
dislike no.2 people cramming onto the tube when it is full
dislike no.3 when my heel gets stuck in the pavement
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmshawshank redemption
Favourite book/author BookThe 5 people you meet in heaven
Favourite album/band MusicHedkandi
Favourite holiday HolidayPuerto banus