Dating profile for Andy aged 40 from Hove, Brighton who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

Andy, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hove, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairDark Blonde, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Andy

I'm a very sociable person with a wide circle of friends who I see on a regular basis.They would probably describe me and my life as odd. I would describe myself as unique. I just have a habit of getting into very strange situations. I wouldn't want it any other way! I am very active (some might say hyper-active) I love to swim and do so whenever I can - usually 3 or 4 times a week. In fact I love all water sports and anything to do with water (which is why I have now moved to Brighton). I love to travel and can't wait to go off on my next little jaunt. The World is my Oyster Card etc. My dream is to have my own bar and restaurant on a beach somewhere.

Andy has 0 online dating photo

More about Andy: Andy is a 41 year old male from Hove, Brighton who works in Leisure, Tourism. Andy is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

I like : Gym , Chess, Scuba Diving , Bungee Jumping, Swimming, Bowling , Rugby , Abseiling, Kayaking, Sky diving , Running, Pool

Andy has travelled to 15 countries including Bolivia, Spain, Peru, Andorra, Australia, Swaziland, Chile, Mozambique, Botswana, Belgium, Argentina, Zambia, New Zealand, South Africa, France

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Travelling
like no.3 Keeping fit
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Being bored
dislike no.2 Being late
dislike no.3 Arrogance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmWithnail and I
Favourite book/author BookWilt/ Tom Sharpe
Favourite album/band MusicA-ha (don't laugh!)
Favourite holiday HolidayMozambique