Dating profile for charlotte aged 40 from London, South West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

charlotte, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About charlotte

I like to have fun and do new things although familiarity is no bad thing. For example I've been a lottery ball in Torquay, ridden on a Harley Davidson in Dorset, was a dead body in a film, often cook a meal for friends and regularly spend too much money on play.com!!

I love going to see films and performances; I still get a buzz when the lights go down and the show is about to begin. I like to take a break from reality every now and then.
I'm the sort of person who can enjoy a good laugh but am not afraid to get serious.
I love meeting new people and having magical conversations.

I'm looking for an easy going, spontaneous and independent person who enjoys a challenge.

charlotte has 0 online dating photo

More about charlotte: charlotte is a 39 year old female from London, South West who works in Other. charlotte is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

My Likes
like no.1 art and photography
like no.2 films
like no.3 finding a bargain
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 actors who can't act
dislike no.2 narrow mindedness
dislike no.3 smoking
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmmotorcycle diaries
Favourite book/author Bookphotography books
Favourite album/band Musicthis week Editors and Sigur Ros
Favourite holiday Holidaysomewhere inspiring