Dating profile for Claire aged 40 from London, South East who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Claire, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityNottingham
HairAuburn, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Claire

This bit is so difficult, how do you sum it all up in a paragraph?! I'm fun, adventurous, well travelled, honest and sociable. I love meeting up with friends, going to the gym, good food, good wine and a bit of adventure. Weekends I like to get out and do something active - sailing, cycling, waterskiing, walking....anything outdoors really! (I'd love to learn to wakeboard this summer so if anybody's interested in teaching me or learning with me then that'd be great!) Of course I also love chilling and going out to bars and restaurants with friends, as does everyone!

I'm looking for somebody who likes getting out and about and making the most of the weekends but is also happy just to spend a quiet night in with a bottle of wine and a DVD. That can't be too hard to find can it?! If this sounds like you then drop me a line! I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Claire has 2 online dating photos

More about Claire: Claire is a 42 year old female from London, South East who works in Legal. Claire is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 Sailing, skiing, cycling
like no.2 Spending time with friends
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Chain smoking
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3 Crowded trains on the way to work
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many to list
Favourite book/author BookJust read 'The Kite Runner' - great book!
Favourite album/band MusicJack Johnson
Favourite holiday HolidayNew Zealand & Fiji