Dating profile for Susan aged 40 from Colchester, London, South East who works in Political, Government

Helen's profile image

Susan, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Colchester, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityDe Montfort
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionPolitical, Government
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Susan

Ok, here goes... Why do I feel nervous?!

I'm an outgoing girl, but with a certain shyness if meeting new people. I love a good night out with the girls, and have no qualms at being able to laugh at myself, if I have inadvertently said, or done something that is absolutely ridiculous! Challenges are good, and wouldn't we all be boring if we never took them up? I guess I like to try new things, travelling was an eye opener for me, and I fully intend on having my eyes opened wider... it has been said I have an air of naivety. I think I disagree!

I'm a passionate person - what's the point in doing something if you're not really that keen or interested. Music is a passion, it has the ability to make you smile, laugh, cry, reminisce etc etc. This is why a good jamming session over a few beers / wines is an occasional must! I do play the guitar, but learnt so long ago that my talent can best be described as 'rusty'.

Wouldn't say Iím a brainiac, but taking the time out for an intelligent or meaningful conversation always keeps my interest. I'm not wary of others who have differing knowledge bases, as Iím happy to learn from people I meet.

I appear to have been waffling. Hmmm. Oh yes, that's another thing - I love to talk!

Susan has 1 online dating photos

More about Susan: Susan is a 40 year old female from Colchester, London, South East who works in Political, Government. Susan is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

My Likes
like no.1 Family
like no.2 Pay Day
like no.3 Sunsets & Thunder Storms
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Posers
dislike no.2 Coffee
dislike no.3 Pessimists
My Favourite
Favourite film Film...?!
Favourite book/author BookBiographies
Favourite album/band MusicOcean Colour Scene
Favourite holiday HolidayBack Packing