Dating profile for Dee2006 aged 40 from London, London, South West who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Dee2006, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityCanadian
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityOther
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dee2006

Recently moved from *my home* Canada to London. I am outgoing, confident and feed off the energy of positive people. Am a feminine girl that likes fashion, but am not a lable slave. I can go from my high heels to inline skates to sandles. I enjoy the outdoors, extreme sports, nights out on the town, dvds, sophisticated dinners, travelling. Career oriented, independent, but need to balance it all out I need my quality time with that someone special.

I have a weakness for that cheeky type, with a fun outlook and great smile. Always time for fun!!

Interested in a few drinks, dinner and checking out the scene in London. Let's tear up the town?!!!!!!! (on a break)

Dee2006 has 3 online dating photos

More about Dee2006: Dee2006 is a 44 year old female from London, London, South West who works in Sales and Marketing. Dee2006 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

My Likes
like no.1 Travel Photography
like no.2 sushi
like no.3 Family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 m25
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3 bank charges
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmUsual Suspects
Favourite book/author BookTao of Phoo
Favourite album/band Musicat the mo. Lily Allen
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing or Cottage by the water