Dating profile for philippa aged 40 from Richmond, London, South West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

philippa, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Richmond, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySheffield
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About philippa

i like to think of myself as a sporty, intelligent, fun loving, caring and determined kind of girl. I'm someone who packs alot into her life and I tend to put at least 110% to anything i take on. My energy and enthusiasm seem to bubble over into most things and i love taking on a challenge. I am currently working as head of funding for a football charity (for the homeless) in London, so if it helps sway any dating decisions it might be worth knowing i belong to that exclusive club of girls who actually understand the offside rule!

philippa has 1 online dating photos

More about philippa: philippa is a 40 year old female from Richmond, London, South West who works in Other. philippa is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 laughing so much you cry
like no.2 sport and the outdoors
like no.3 chocolate fudge cake
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars and egotistical people
dislike no.2 baked beans (they are evil)
dislike no.3 boxing (pointless violence)
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmthe usual suspects
Favourite book/author Booki like reading but couldn't pick a favourite!
Favourite album/band Musicqueen are pretty good, but anything goes from jazz to club music
Favourite holiday Holidayactive - cycling, skiing, walking, sailing etc