Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from London, South West who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Chris, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySheffield Hallam
HairAuburn, Short
EyesOther
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

It's normal to do this kind of thing these days isn't it?!

Good.

That's alright then.

I'm great fun to be around, or so I'm told... Love my job, work hard, have an annoying habit of cheering people up when they don't want to be cheered up, love going out, cooking, writing, am affectionate, honest and am now just looking for someone to spend a bit of quality time with.... don't care about how you look... just don't be dishonest, have a sense of humour and enjoy the moment.

Chris has 2 online dating photos

More about Chris: Chris is a 41 year old male from London, South West who works in Advertising, Media. Chris is other eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 My friends
like no.3 Getting out of London
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Backstabbing
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3 Boredom
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGoodfellas
Favourite book/author BookThe Secret History
Favourite album/band MusicRyan Adams (at the moment)
Favourite holiday Holiday