Dating profile for Phil aged 40 from enfield, London, North who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Phil, 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from enfield, London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Phil

Hi, just looking to meet some nice people for socialising and fun.

Phil has 1 online dating photos

More about Phil: Phil is a 58 year old male from enfield, London, North who works in IT. Phil is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Golf, Salsa /Ceroc, Football, Walking/Hiking

Phil has travelled to 17 countries including United States of America, Monaco, France, Ireland, Belgium, Netherlands, China, Portugal, Sweden, Germany, Norway, Spain, The Bahamas, Switzerland, Italy

Phil would love visit 14 countries including Thailand, Saint Lucia, Fiji, Austria, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Singapore, New Zealand, Canada, Brazil and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 chocolate
like no.2 beer
like no.3 dance
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rudeness
dislike no.2 inconsideration
dislike no.3 selfishness
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmgreen mile
Favourite book/author Booklots
Favourite album/band Musiclots, currently tango
Favourite holiday Holidaycaribbean