Dating profile for Cass aged 40 from Stirling who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Cass, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Stirling

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAquarius
NationalityIrish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityStrathclyde
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Cass

I'm a 32 year old gal, who's become single this year and is looking for some new friends to spend some fun, quality time with. Male or female, it doesn't matter to me. I'm happy in the company of all kinds of people and the more the merrier.
I love socialising and being out and about in pubs and clubs. I also love shopping and getting away from it all on city breaks to experience the night life in other places. Holidays in the sun are my idea of bliss too with lazy days on the beach and wining and dining at night.
I'm not a party animal all the time and I also enjoy quiet nights in with a good meal and a dvd and I love nothing more than a good natter.
So if any of you out there think that we would get on, please contact me and we'll have a night out and some fun.

Cass has 1 online dating photos

More about Cass: Cass is a 45 year old female from Stirling who works in Teaching, Education. Cass is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

My Likes
like no.1 Pubs and clubs
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Dancing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Indecision
dislike no.2 Staying in
dislike no.3 Hangovers
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookGeorge Orwell
Favourite album/band MusicAnything I can dance to
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere hot