Dating profile for LadyLips aged 40 from Kensal Rise, London, West who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

LadyLips, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kensal Rise, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityNew Zealander
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityOther
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About LadyLips

Been on an international stint the last 10 years living in Victoria, San Francisco, Tokyo, London, Rome - now back in dirty old London town. I'm as at home in the big smoke as I am in the country, comfortable high end as I am budget - versatility is key and I enjoy to be with someone who is as adaptable as me and always up for a new experience.

I'm a very socialble however I'm quite comfortable with my own company and have been known to jet off to far flung destinations on my own in search of my next adventure. I like the company of people who are: quick to laugh, chilled out, straight down the line, with a bit of an edge, creatively inclined, open minded.

I'm looking for a guy who is independent, relaxed, of humble undertones and high ambition. A great sense of humour is key as is a good physique. Someone with a bit of imagination, who isn't stuck in the same grind/mindset who can challenge life's boundaries and me.

LadyLips has 2 online dating photos

More about LadyLips: LadyLips is a 43 year old female from Kensal Rise, London, West who works in Executive, Management. LadyLips is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Triathlon, Cycling, Swimming, Horse Riding , Running, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

LadyLips has travelled to 26 countries including Singapore, Czech Republic, Canada, Colombia, Nepal, Italy, Iran, Belgium, Ireland, Switzerland, Germany, Malaysia, Japan, Netherlands, Greece

LadyLips would love visit 92 countries including Uzbekistan, El Salvador, Bangladesh, Guatemala, Central African Republic, Marshall Islands, Trinidad and Tobago, Guinea, Cameroon, Ethiopia and 82 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing, Dancing, Cooking
like no.2 Travelling, DIY, exploring, adventure, flying planes
like no.3 Great food, good wine, good company
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Public transport, Estate Agents, Parking wardens, congestion charge
dislike no.2 Rudeness, Arrogance, Aggression, people who don't listen
dislike no.3 Hangovers, Argueing
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmelie/Leon/City of Lost Children/A Beautiful Life/American Beauty
Favourite book/author BookGabriel Garcia Marquez
Favourite album/band MusicLegend - Bob Marley
Favourite holiday HolidayAmazon