Dating profile for Fiona aged 40 from I'm between Surrey and London at the moment!, London, South West who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Fiona, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from I'm between Surrey and London at the moment!, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityKingston
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Fiona

Hi,

I'm an easy going, fun loving girl with a passionate personality and an ambitious nature.

My favourite nights are ones spent in relaxed bars in London drinking with friends, followed by a dance! (I love dancing!)

I am a fashion designer (don't worry a very unconventional one as I hate arrogance and snobbery epecially when it comes to appearences!) but my choice of proffesion is making it hard for me to meet any straight blokey guys to get to know!

I love bar hopping, dancing, the theatre, travelling, visiting markets and shopping!!! but am open to new things. I am not a big sportsman but I go to chelsea games regularly and am definaltely attracted to men who like their sport, be it Rugby, Football, Tennis or whatever!

I am a true Piscies, romantic, dreamy, creative and artistic and my creative career is important to me.

I love travelling, being half Australian I have been to Australia several times, the most enjoyable being when I backpacked through central Australia. Other places I have been include Europe, America and Poland.

I am looking for someone aged 24- 28 that is up for a good night out, has an enthusiasm for life and is confident and outgoing. x

Fiona has 3 online dating photos

More about Fiona: Fiona is a 36 year old female from I'm between Surrey and London at the moment!, London, South West who works in Designer. Fiona is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 Dancing
like no.2 Fashion Design
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Game playing
dislike no.2 Arogant fashion students
dislike no.3 Dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDirty Dancing
Favourite book/author BookNot a big reader! But always choose factual/autobiographical books
Favourite album/band MusicKings of Convenience
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia