Dating profile for Carole aged 40 from Bristol who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Carole, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityPlymouth
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Carole

I'm a fun-loving happy-go-lucky kind of girl who wants to meet someone to have fun with. I'm told by friends that I'm reliable and loyal (which makes me sound dull) but fun to to be around. I love trying out new things - have tried my hand at lots of stuff but yet to find something I'm really good at - running (I did manage to finish the Bristol Half), surfing (loved it in spite of drinking a lot of the South Devon coast), cycling (on the flat and in good weather). Want to learn to play poker - can you teach me?
I love travelling and have just returned from a 4 month trip to Australia, New Zealand and China - next destination on my list is India.
Looking for someone to have fun with and looking forward to making new friends.

Carole has 2 online dating photos

More about Carole: Carole is a 54 year old female from Bristol who works in Sales and Marketing. Carole is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Food
like no.2 Socialising
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Brits Abroad
dislike no.2 Salmon
dislike no.3 Boring people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLeon
Favourite book/author Bookvarious
Favourite album/band MusicThe Kooks (at the moment)
Favourite holiday HolidaySouth America