Dating profile for Amanda aged 40 from Shepherds Bush, London, West who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Amanda, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Shepherds Bush, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Amanda

I'm a pretty active person, out quite alot, mainly I go dancing (jive and swing) and I love to go away at weekends. I love to try new things, and really love skiing (can't wait till the next one!) and love to try extreme things like hang-gliding, high rope stuff, etc. I enjoy walking in the countryside (not enough of it in London!). I do also like going out for dinner, theatre, cinema (normal stuff), or veging out in front of an episode or 2 of Friends or a good film. I love to cook, and enjoy a glass of wine with dinner.

Amanda has 2 online dating photos

More about Amanda: Amanda is a 46 year old female from Shepherds Bush, London, West who works in Tell you later. Amanda is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 Dancing
like no.2 Skiing
like no.3 Being Active
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Mornings
dislike no.2 Smoking
dislike no.3 Drizzle
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many!
Favourite book/author BookToo many!
Favourite album/band MusicToo many!
Favourite holiday HolidayYear off, 8 months in South America. Or skiing!