Dating profile for Kev aged 40 from Bristol, Bristol who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Kev, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLoughborough
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kev

Never done this before so not to sure what to say. I've recently moved to Bristol for a new job after graduating from uni. I'm 6 foot tall and of sporty build. I have an active social life and enjoy playing sport (football and occasionally rugby), pubs, clubs and restaurants although Im also partial to a quiet night in on the sofa with a dvd. I'm a generally happy character. It seems the norm to say "I have a GSOH" but I genuinely believe that I am fun to be around and have a lot to offer. I enjoy traveling and Im going around Thailand at New Year with friends. I want to learn to surf properly - all I seem to do at the minute is stand up and fall straight back off. I'm looking for someone whos bright, bubbly, can keep me on my toes and makes me laugh.

Kev has 2 online dating photos

More about Kev: Kev is a 39 year old male from Bristol, Bristol who works in Sales and Marketing. Kev is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

My Likes
like no.1 Friends
like no.2 Family
like no.3 Sport
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3 Pretentious people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank
Favourite book/author BookCatch Me If You Can
Favourite album/band MusicRazorlight
Favourite holiday HolidayCarribean