Dating profile for David aged 40 from East Dulwich, London, South East who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

David, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from East Dulwich, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySunderland
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About David

My name's Dave and I'm 28. I'm a bit short at only 5' 6" but I usually act much taller :)
I'm quite shy when you first meet me but as i get more relaxed I can be quite the talker. I have a slightly filthy sense of humour but I'm more Carry On than American Pie.
I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and funny - sarcasm is a big bonus in my book!
Looks aren't massively important - if I can fall for your personality, chances are I will fall for you.
I'm very tactile and love holding hands and hugging - and snogging of course ;)
My ideal woman isn't a particular 'type'. Past girlfriends have all varied wildly in looks and personality. i'm after someone with a good sense of humour who can put up with me basically!
I like going to the cinema, watching telly, usually have three or four books on the go at once and I adore all kinds of music.

Hope this hasn't put you off and I hope to talk to you soon!

David has 1 online dating photos

More about David: David is a 41 year old male from East Dulwich, London, South East who works in Advertising, Media. David is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

My Likes
like no.1 Films
like no.2 Comedy
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dogs
dislike no.2 Lies
dislike no.3 Beer
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDepends on my mood.
Favourite book/author BookJasper Fforde
Favourite album/band MusicBelle and Sebastian
Favourite holiday Holiday