Dating profile for Beth aged 40 from Enfield, London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Beth, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Enfield, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Beth

Hi all
Im Beth, a working single mum to a 5yr old little boy. I work in the city. Thought id come see wot all this internet stuff all about!lol
I enjoy eating out at good restaurants and going to nice bars (mainly in the city) and i also enjoy cosy nites in with a dvd and bottle of wine. Im pretty much up for most stuff really. Im a genuine girl see if anyone else on here local to me, for a chat on msn and take it from there, - maybe even meet - if im brave enough!!!

Beth has 1 online dating photos

More about Beth: Beth is a 41 year old female from Enfield, London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Beth is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 wining
like no.2 dining
like no.3 my son
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 sarcasm
dislike no.2 tubes!!
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday