Dating profile for Emma aged 40 from Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Emma, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kingston-upon-Hull

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLincoln & Humberside
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Emma

My name is Emma and I have been born and bred in Hull! I am currently in my final year of a social work degree and am hoping to go into working with older people once qualified. I have 2 children bot of which are to my ex husband. I am a bit of a rock chic and love listening/dancing to rock music such as Whitesnake, Metallica and all others sorts of music! The current cd in my car consists of Jusdtin Timberlake, Shakira, Bonjovi and Bullet For my Valentine!!!

I dont know what else to say really so if you want to know more then you will have to get in touch!

Emma has 2 online dating photos

More about Emma: Emma is a 42 year old female from Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Student. Emma is blue eyed with an large/full build and is a Aries.

My Likes
like no.1 Rock music
like no.2 My 2 children
like no.3 Days away
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Jazz/Regae music
dislike no.2 Turkish delight
dislike no.3 Men drinking through straws haha!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmerican Pie films
Favourite book/author Bookn/a
Favourite album/band MusicSkid Row
Favourite holiday HolidayDevon