Dating profile for Ian aged 40 from London, South West who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Ian, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Very Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ian

Hmmm, this is tricky! I guess I'm a regular kind of guy who enjoys regular guy kinds of things! I believe its important to try to have fun, and circumstances permitting, do the things you want to. I enjoy travelling and have been to a fair few places, particularly around the US, Europe and Australia. I prefer hot to cold so my holidays tend to be slanted more towards beaches than mountains (although snow is always exciting!!!). Closer to home I enjoy going out with friends - I'm happy in bars, clubs, restaurants, cinemas, pubs... anywhere really! Staying healthy is pretty important - I try to make the gym 2-3 times a week and I never use the escalator at tube stations (unless I've been subjected to a particularly gruelling shopping trip)! I am also currently learning to fly with a view to getting my private pilot's license - I am looking for willing future passengers (for some reason I can't find too many people prepared to come up with me!!!) so hopefully you are the adventurous type!

I'm not sure what to realistically expect from this online dating stuff but if you are fun, intelligent and have a positive outlook on life then it would be great to hear from you.

Ian has 1 online dating photos

More about Ian: Ian is a 46 year old male from London, South West who works in Sales and Marketing. Ian is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Snooker, Swimming, Gym , Cycling, Pool, Scuba Diving

Ian has travelled to 28 countries including Czech Republic, Australia, Belgium, Ireland, Monaco, Malaysia, Poland, Vatican City, Singapore, Netherlands, Egypt, New Zealand, France, Indonesia, Oman

My Likes
like no.1 Fast machines!
like no.2 Thunderstorms
like no.3 Summertime
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Traffic jams
dislike no.2 Business Hotels
dislike no.3 Hangovers
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFight Club
Favourite book/author BookIain Banks - The Bridge
Favourite album/band MusicToo many!
Favourite holiday HolidayMountainous road trip