Dating profile for Jeremy aged 40 from Acton, London, West who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Jeremy, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Acton, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAries
HairDark Blonde, Short
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jeremy

Testing, testing, One, Two, Three... Maybe i should add a bit more to this?

Jeremy has 1 online dating photos

More about Jeremy: Jeremy is a 46 year old male from Acton, London, West who works in Designer. Jeremy is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

I like : Running, Swimming, Cricket, Sky diving , Abseiling, Scuba Diving , Kayaking, Skiing, Yoga, Sailing, Mountaineering, Pool, Canoeing

Jeremy has travelled to 16 countries including France, Canada, Thailand, Germany, Croatia, Portugal, Australia, United States of America, Japan, New Zealand, Spain, Ireland, Vietnam, China, Singapore

My Likes
like no.1 Loads of stuff - Rising/setting suns
like no.2 Designing things...hmm my job!
like no.3 Isnít variety is the spice of?
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Plonkers who stop at the top of stairs
dislike no.2 Not going to waste any more on this collum!
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLots and lots... but not the scary ones.
Favourite book/author BookHave been a life long reader of SF, but weening myself off lately.
Favourite album/band MusicToo many to choose from!
Favourite holiday HolidayWho doesn't