Dating profile for Karen aged 40 from Rochester, Other who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Karen, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Rochester, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Karen

Well here goes - all about me... I have a good sense of humour as if you can't laugh what's the point though not everyone understands it as it can be a bit weird. I enjoy all sorts of dancing whether it be on a night out or going to classes and I try to go a couple of times a week. I'm also a bit of a lovey in the respect that I enjoy the theatre and amateur dramatics. Recently started horse riding too. I enjoy all the usual stuff, cinema, music, reading and certainly eating out (and a bottle of good wine). Also a rugby fan and watch when I can though could do with an idiots guide sometimes. Love motorbikes and would love to get my own sometime. Life trying new things and meeting new people. I also love a good conversation/discussion on pretty much any subject, though those quiet moments cuddled up are great as well. Quite romantic and affectionate, just a big softy at heart really. I am looking for someone who is happy to be themself, who doesn't put on any pretences and is honest, open and can enjoy life in a variety of ways. If that sounds like you drop me a line.

Karen has 3 online dating photos

More about Karen: Karen is a 46 year old female from Rochester, Other who works in Teaching, Education. Karen is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Friends and family
like no.3 Life!!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Selfishness
dislike no.3 Rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFerris Bueller's Day Off
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicFratellis (at the moment)
Favourite holiday HolidayUSA (so far)