Dating profile for ben aged 40 from regents park, London, West Central who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

ben, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from regents park, London, West Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityReading
HairOther, No Hair
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ben

Elvis? in the dark? OK I'm pushing my luck. OK, More Right Said Fred meets Kojak (obviously not the new one. the old skool one with the lollies). A fun loving TV director who lives life to the limit. I love the cinema ( esp coen brothers, tarantino), photography, art galleries, music ,skiing, extreme sports, festivals and fun nights out on the town. I also have the odd quiet moment too. Country weekends with great wine and food, walks and travel to exotic locations .I am a typical Taurean. I revel in the sensuos and anything that smells of adventure. Finally I'm seriously into comedy - The League of Gentlemen, Alan Partridge and Extras are my definition of funny.

Am looking for a soulmate, who is up for some fun,and adventure...

ben has 2 online dating photos

More about ben: ben is a 51 year old male from regents park, London, West Central who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. ben is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Tennis , Paintballing, Gym , Water-Polo, Swimming, Skiing, Mountain Biking

ben has travelled to 30 countries including France, Australia, Cyprus, The Gambia, Italy, Netherlands, Japan, India, Saint Lucia, Poland, Zimbabwe, Switzerland, Thailand, Germany, Jamaica

My Likes
like no.1 women
like no.2 film
like no.3 comedy
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 The congestion charge
dislike no.2 superficiality
dislike no.3 ferral hoodies
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Big Lebowski, Jackie Brown,This is England
Favourite book/author BookIrvine Welsh
Favourite album/band MusicFaithless
Favourite holiday HolidayIndia