Dating profile for Villagesam aged 40 from Maida Vale, London, Greater London who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Villagesam, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Maida Vale, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityOxford
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Villagesam

A country boy who ended up in the city, I seem to have wound up in London. I still get outdoors when I can, but spend most of my spare time catching up with friends and playing or watching sport.

I work on Canary Wharf most of the time, but I usually have a day or two off a week, which is great, and while I'm supposed to spend it working, I go and watch cricket (or stay in and doss around) more often.

Weekends away are the best. I get away reasonably often, sometimes to hills in the UK, more often to somewhere in Europe. I used to go away for a week or two pretty often but not for a while. Maybe I'm overdue a big holiday. Going to Oman soon, I think, so sunburn city.

Hope that will do because I'm just registering right now and I've run out of inspiration. Will come back in a day or so and put some more stuff. If you've read this far then thanks (and well done).

Villagesam has 1 online dating photos

More about Villagesam: Villagesam is a 46 year old male from Maida Vale, London, Greater London who works in Consultant. Villagesam is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Jogging , Football, Rock Climbing, Rugby , Pool, Snooker, Tennis , Rowing, Mountaineering, Skiing, Gym , Cricket

Villagesam has travelled to 29 countries including Uruguay, Australia, Canada, Italy, Romania, Slovakia, France, Switzerland, Singapore, Hungary, Spain, United States of America, Pakistan, Ireland, Portugal

Villagesam would love visit 74 countries including South Africa, Solomon Islands, Andorra, El Salvador, Fiji, New Zealand, Lithuania, Jordan, Philippines, India and 64 more

My Likes
like no.1 Nights out with friends
like no.2 Playing rugby and cricket
like no.3 Hills and mountains
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Communting
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmEscapism
Favourite book/author BookHistory, politics, Terry Pratchett
Favourite album/band MusicIndie, classical, euphoric
Favourite holiday HolidayEverywhere (but there's a limit to how long I can lie on a beach)