Dating profile for kevbeadle aged 40 from Morley, Leeds who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

kevbeadle, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Morley, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySheffield
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kevbeadle

Well I have been single for 9 months now after a 4 year realationship, which ended really well and still good friends. Im a busy person i take flying lesson, play sports work hard and love it all. I Am an Area Manager for a Bio Chem company, i have a first Bio Chem (very proud) ha ha, I also do volunteer work for the RSPCA in leeds as i love animals and have two house rabbits which are ace !. Im currently renting in leeds until i actaully find somewhere i really want to buy, im choosey about houses !!! Ideal partner would have to be someone who loves going out doing things an having fun, but equally at home sat at home reading a book ooo i love reading which is funny cus im the worse speller on earth !!

kevbeadle has 1 online dating photos

More about kevbeadle: kevbeadle is a 42 year old male from Morley, Leeds who works in Technical, Professional. kevbeadle is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Scuba Diving , Snooker, Volleyball , Car Racing , Table Tennis, Gym , Tennis , Pool, Abseiling, Climbing , Football, Running, Jogging , Badminton, Cricket, Swimming, Rugby

kevbeadle has travelled to 38 countries including Croatia, Belarus, France, Ukraine, Norway, Spain, Burkina Faso, Portugal, Greece, Finland, Romania, Chad, Netherlands, Belgium, Germany

My Likes
like no.1 Animals
like no.2 Friends
like no.3 Going out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Monday Mornings
dislike no.2 Scally's
dislike no.3 Liars
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmComedy
Favourite book/author BookNikki French
Favourite album/band MusicAnything from Trance to Classical
Favourite holiday HolidayAs many as possible !