Dating profile for Chris Worrell aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Chris Worrell, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySheffield
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris Worrell

Open minded, laid back and with a real zest for life I’ve ventured online for a serendipitous encounter so drop me an email…

Chris Worrell has 3 online dating photos

More about Chris Worrell: Chris Worrell is a 38 year old male from Clapham, London, South West who works in Advertising, Media. Chris Worrell is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Squash , Football, Mountain Biking, Cycling, Hockey , Badminton, Swimming

Chris Worrell has travelled to 11 countries including Belgium, United States of America, Greece, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, France, Norway, Spain, Egypt, Sweden

Chris Worrell would love visit 18 countries including Morocco, Hungary, India, Brazil, Thailand, Argentina, Czech Republic, Peru, Kenya, Iceland and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 Red wine
like no.2 Cycling
like no.3 Sundays
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 Cucumber
dislike no.3 The tube
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmNOT Lord of the rings!
Favourite book/author BookTravel guides - it means im going away!
Favourite album/band MusicCant pick one - im into most things
Favourite holiday HolidayOff the beaten track