Dating profile for Emma aged 40 from city centre, Nottingham who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Emma, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from city centre, Nottingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
HairLight Blonde, Long
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Emma

A dichotomy....

Emma has 1 online dating photos

More about Emma: Emma is a 38 year old female from city centre, Nottingham who works in Advertising, Media. Emma is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

I like : Athletics, Mountain Biking, Jogging , Aerobics , Mixed Martial arts, Basketball, Badminton, Running, Volleyball , Netball, Swimming, Football, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Yoga, Pilates , Kickboxing, Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving , Horse Riding , Hockey

Emma has travelled to 11 countries including Malta, Egypt, Portugal, Greece, Ireland, Germany, Spain, France, Cuba, Cyprus, Monaco

Emma would love visit 8 countries including Slovenia, Slovakia, Poland, Switzerland, Ukraine, Serbia, Russia, Sweden

My Likes
like no.1 Bushido
like no.2 Museums
like no.3 Russian Culture
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Laziness
dislike no.2 Celery
dislike no.3 David Starkey
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSchindler's List, Blow, Deliverance, Dodgeball, Apocolypse Now
Favourite book/author BookRobert Graves, Robert Harris.
Favourite album/band MusicThe Smiths, Electronic 80's, House
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere i can go out and explore.