Dating profile for nellie aged 40 from Norwich who works in Other

Helen's profile image

nellie, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About nellie

Eclectic, energetic, sometimes wild but always honest.
Raised by hippies, have an innate mistrust of conformity.
Love food...I mean really.
Love music, especially random cover versions, just for the humour. Ready for some fun.

nellie has 3 online dating photos

More about nellie: nellie is a 46 year old female from Norwich who works in Other. nellie is other eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Skiing, Pilates , Sky diving , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Sailing

nellie has travelled to 18 countries including Italy, Belgium, Australia, Luxembourg, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Switzerland, New Zealand, Malaysia, Germany, Ireland, United States of America, Indonesia, Vatican City

nellie would love visit 24 countries including Peru, Pakistan, Iceland, Vietnam, Cuba, Chile, Brazil, Morocco, Afghanistan, Nicaragua and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 Spontaneity
like no.2 Generosity of spirit
like no.3 Ale
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Conventionality
dislike no.2 Cowardice
dislike no.3 Shouting
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCohen brothers (black humour)
Favourite book/author BookVirginia Woolf to Hanif Kureishi
Favourite album/band MusicNina Simone to Wolfmother
Favourite holiday HolidayRoad trips