Dating profile for doogiemash aged 40 from any, Sheffield who works in Other

Helen's profile image

doogiemash, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from any, Sheffield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About doogiemash

I have a fun nature and like a good laugh. I like my circle of friends and go out regularly with them. My family are important to me and we are close.
I have a rabbit called sidney who is the cutest.
My favourite leisure activity is going to concerts or gigs.
I love my job and feel very happy.

doogiemash has 1 online dating photos

More about doogiemash: doogiemash is a 44 year old female from any, Sheffield who works in Other. doogiemash is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Tennis , Gym , Jogging , Aerobics , Swimming, Running

doogiemash has travelled to 7 countries including France, Belgium, Monaco, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Tunisia

doogiemash would love visit 9 countries including Australia, Maldives, United States of America, Egypt, Dominican Republic, Barbados, Italy, Morocco, Kenya

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 dancing
like no.3 going out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 self obsessed people
dislike no.2 ignorant people
dislike no.3 daddy long legs
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction films, romantic comedies, real life
Favourite book/author Bookautobiographies
Favourite album/band MusicMadonna, red hot chilli peppers, stone roses, editors
Favourite holiday HolidaySunny ones