Dating profile for k aged 40 from Glasgow who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

k, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityScottish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Tell you later
About k

outgoing, busy, happy go lucky

k has 1 online dating photos

More about k: k is a 39 year old female from Glasgow who works in Tell you later. k is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

I like : Climbing , Jogging , Volleyball , Polo, Mountain Biking, Horse Riding , Swimming, Squash , Aerobics , Water-Polo, Snowboarding, Gym , Scuba Diving , Hockey , Rowing, Netball, Rock Climbing, Cycling, Caving, Kayaking

k has travelled to 14 countries including Belgium, Malta, Cyprus, Iraq, Austria, United Arab Emirates, Italy, Bahrain, Switzerland, Ireland, United States of America, Spain, Kuwait, Greece

k would love visit 9 countries including Australia, Zimbabwe, South Africa, Belize, New Zealand, Venezuela, Fiji, Peru, Seychelles

My Likes
like no.1 sports
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rude people
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday