Dating profile for Ian M UK aged 40 from Luton, London, Outer London who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Ian M UK, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Luton, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Short
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ian M UK

Hey, my name is Ian, I'm from Luton (its were the terorists are from) I'm a down to earth guy who likes a laugh. I like Music and Films alot aswell as socialising with friends. I like trying things that are new and different. and doing anything thats worth a giggle or two.

Ian M UK has 1 online dating photos

More about Ian M UK: Ian M UK is a 37 year old male from Luton, London, Outer London who works in Advertising, Media. Ian M UK is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Shooting , Skiing, Squash , Skateboarding, Judo, Poker, Parachuting, Cricket, Golf, Football, Sky diving , Tennis , Hockey , Pool, Chess, Gym , Baseball, Snooker, Running, Basketball

Ian M UK has travelled to 5 countries including Netherlands, Spain, Ireland, United States of America, Malta

Ian M UK would love visit 187 countries including Argentina, Armenia, Uruguay, Dominica, Tunisia, Sweden, Macedonia, Syria, Benin, Cape Verde and 177 more

My Likes
like no.1 Partying
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Having fun
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 4x4's (chelsea tractor's)
dislike no.2 ignarent wank stains
dislike no.3 beetroot
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPlatoon
Favourite book/author BookChoke - Chuck Pahlaniak
Favourite album/band MusicLed Zeppelin -4
Favourite holiday HolidaySpain