Dating profile for kindofmagic aged 40 from Centre, Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

kindofmagic, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Centre, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAries
NationalityOther European
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kindofmagic

Quite difficult to describe myself. I'd say that I simply try to be as good and gentle as possible.

kindofmagic has 3 online dating photos

More about kindofmagic: kindofmagic is a 51 year old male from Centre, Other who works in Other. kindofmagic is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Swimming, Aerobics , Car Racing , Mixed Martial arts, Wrestling, Gym , Shooting , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Kickboxing, Pilates , Jogging , Cycling, Bowling , Rowing, Wakeboarding, Motorbikes , Skiing, Skateboarding, Ju-Jitsu, Sailing

kindofmagic has travelled to 36 countries including Russia, Slovakia, Luxembourg, Czech Republic, Vatican City, Netherlands, Canada, Malta, Germany, Portugal, Japan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Thailand, Ireland

kindofmagic would love visit 85 countries including Montenegro, Sweden, Solomon Islands, Cambodia, Myanmar, Malaysia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Namibia, Federated States of Micronesia, Samoa and 75 more

My Likes
like no.1 Children
like no.2 Moutain
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 War
dislike no.2 Hate
dislike no.3 Jealousy
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many... but last good movie I watched was The Green Line
Favourite book/author BookToo many too... I'm reading a book about the Antique Rome
Favourite album/band MusicAll kind of musics except Free Jazz
Favourite holiday HolidayI am lucky. I travel at least once a month.