Dating profile for steve.o aged 40 from Spondon, Derby who works in Labour, Construction

Helen's profile image

steve.o, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Spondon, Derby

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLabour, Construction
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About steve.o

Don't ya just hate starting off this section as ya have ta break the ice with a phat ass introduction. But done that now so here's more about me.

Hop till I drop Hardtrance raver with more bounce than a kangaroo on a bungee. And that's my personality all over, well not quite so harsh as that. Fun lovin, sarcastic, hyper, determined, sensitve guy that has every intention of for filling his life.

At the end of the day, if ya don't grab the opportunity YOU will miss out....

steve.o has 3 online dating photos

More about steve.o: steve.o is a 39 year old male from Spondon, Derby who works in Labour, Construction. steve.o is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Abseiling, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Chess, Parachuting, Cycling, Swimming, Pool, Golf, Bowling , Snooker

steve.o has travelled to 5 countries including Netherlands, France, Australia, Germany, China

steve.o would love visit 10 countries including Cyprus, Japan, New Zealand, Canada, Colombia, Italy, Belgium, Ireland, United States of America, Switzerland

My Likes
like no.1 Writing music
like no.2 Cult films
like no.3 Traveling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Leftover food on plate
dislike no.2 Ignorant people
dislike no.3 Marmite
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Shawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookJulia & Derek Parker books
Favourite album/band MusicMy own production
Favourite holiday HolidayOz