Dating profile for CURLY aged 40 from ILFORD, London, East who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

CURLY, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from ILFORD, London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About CURLY

Favorite Quotes:



Nobody gets to live life backward. Look ahead, that is where your future lies.



About Me:

Well, I am 23 singleton originally from Hertfordshire but have just relocated to East London. I work in facilities for an property investment company in the West End.



I am like most 20 year olds like shopping, going out and spending time with my friends, zoomin around with the roof down!! You can find me out and about in the clubs in the West End, Kent and Esssex with my gal pals Donia

Dee & crew.I love going out and having a JD & coke boogin the night away then waking up the next day trying to remember what I got up to the night before, ringing the girls and laughing all day at our behaviour!!!! I also enjoy holidays! Went to Grenada beginning of the year Rome and Eqypt and Ive justcome back from Tobago where i spent xmas with the girlies. I love my pet doggie Fudge and am learning to ride horses, I am a friendly girl talk to anyone but I cant stand bitchy girls - Im a hopeless cook so am looking for a jamie oliver kinda guy or M&S food card. Think thats enough about me, get in touch curls x

CURLY has 3 online dating photos

More about CURLY: CURLY is a 35 year old female from ILFORD, London, East who works in Administrative, Secretarial. CURLY is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Aerobics

CURLY has travelled to 15 countries including Czech Republic, Germany, Trinidad and Tobago, Egypt, Mauritius, Italy, Belgium, Antigua and Barbuda, France, Spain, Greece, United States of America, Dominican Republic, Luxembourg, Maldives

My Likes
like no.1 visiting bars
like no.2 travelling - holildays
like no.3 chilling in with my friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smoking
dislike no.2 arrogance
dislike no.3 anger
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmgoodfellas
Favourite book/author Booktrue life
Favourite album/band Musicanything i can dance to - house music
Favourite holiday Holidaylove my hoildays been tobago, egypt , italy this year..