Dating profile for BigFish aged 40 from Notting Hill, London, Greater London who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

BigFish, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Notting Hill, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
HairLight Brown, Short
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About BigFish

Time for lots of different people and opinions

BigFish has 1 online dating photos

More about BigFish: BigFish is a 57 year old male from Notting Hill, London, Greater London who works in Finance. BigFish is hazel eyed with an muscular build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Pool, Gym , Sailing, Skiing, Badminton, Tennis , Salsa /Ceroc, Cricket, Swimming, Gliding, Baseball, Mountain Biking, Rowing, Cycling, Football, Table Tennis, Surfing, Rugby , Hockey , Volleyball

BigFish has travelled to 32 countries including Iceland, Austria, Poland, Germany, Colombia, Serbia, France, Croatia, Spain, Israel, Hungary, Saint Lucia, Russia, Italy, Bahrain

BigFish would love visit 159 countries including Malawi, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Tonga, Maldives, Bangladesh, Dominican Republic, Indonesia, Guatemala, Mexico and 149 more

My Likes
like no.1 Good company
like no.2 Interesting conversation
like no.3 Giving things a try
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad breath
dislike no.2 Not giving things a try
dislike no.3 Closed minds
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Red Shoes
Favourite book/author Book1984/Orwell
Favourite album/band MusicMarvin Gaye
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing