Dating profile for kiwiboylondon aged 40 from Ealing, London, West who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

kiwiboylondon, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Ealing, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAries
NationalityNew Zealander
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kiwiboylondon

A little sceptical about the whole internet dating thing, but fortune supposedly favours the brave.....or something like that. I have been in London 8yrs now - love pretty much every aspect of it, but at times feel it isn't the most sociable city. Still, it is the ultimate place to travel from, so no complaints from me! I'm a pretty easy going, laid back person with pretty broad interests, and generally happy to give most things a go at least once. Equally happy going out as I am chilling out, but always try to make the most of my weekends.

kiwiboylondon has 2 online dating photos

More about kiwiboylondon: kiwiboylondon is a 45 year old male from Ealing, London, West who works in Sales and Marketing. kiwiboylondon is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Jogging , Swimming, Cycling, Football, Snowboarding

kiwiboylondon has travelled to 29 countries including Croatia, Singapore, Luxembourg, Austria, Greece, Egypt, Switzerland, Vatican City, Sweden, United States of America, Italy, Poland, Turkey, Germany, Monaco

kiwiboylondon would love visit 19 countries including Vietnam, Mauritius, Saint Kitts and Nevis, India, Canada, The Bahamas, Malta, Morocco, Japan, Laos and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music - fairly varied tastes including Dance music
like no.2 My iPod Touch - already my favourite possession
like no.3 Travelling - I live to travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Not a big fan of heights
dislike no.2 Running late - always stresses me out
dislike no.3 Hangovers - so much worse with age
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many to mention
Favourite book/author BookKhaled Hosseini, Tolkien, Ben Mezrich, Biographies or good non fiction
Favourite album/band MusicMorrissey, Stone Roses, most Dance music, The Smiths, Air, Radiohead
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere abroad.