Dating profile for KJ7 aged 40 from Chester who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

KJ7, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About KJ7

Outgoing person, love to go out and have fun. Love of my life is my dog max, there's nothing better than being curled up on the sofa with him. I love spending time with my family, have twin nephews that are great fun to hang out with and pretend I am a kid again!

KJ7 has 1 online dating photos

More about KJ7: KJ7 is a 43 year old female from Chester who works in Finance. KJ7 is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Football

KJ7 has travelled to 12 countries including Monaco, Cuba, Maldives, Cyprus, Mexico, United States of America, Greece, Czech Republic, Ireland, France, Spain, Portugal

KJ7 would love visit 18 countries including Mauritius, Barbados, South Africa, Switzerland, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Japan, Australia, Singapore, Italy and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 F1
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogant people
dislike no.2 Bad manners
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmChick flicks
Favourite book/author BookSophie Kinsella, Mike Gayle
Favourite album/band MusicGreen Day, Adele, Kooks, Rihanna - lots really
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere with Sun, Sea and a bar