Dating profile for Rachel aged 40 from Chester, Chester who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Rachel, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chester, Chester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesOther
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Tell you later
About Rachel

I am pretty new to all of this but here goes. I am sociable, easy going, love my friends and family and I am very loyal. I like to have a laugh and think arguing and shouting is just a waste of time! I am a huge F1 fan, got to go Melbourne last year to see my first race and it was just brilliant. I have just taken up Land kiting aswell, so I am hoping the beach will become my second home. My moto - We are here for a fun time not a long time!

Rachel has 1 online dating photos

More about Rachel: Rachel is a 43 year old female from Chester, Chester who works in Finance. Rachel is other eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

My Likes
like no.1 Being with my family
like no.2 Putting the world to rights over a glass of wine with my best friends
like no.3 The beach
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudness
dislike no.2 arrogance
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBaz Luhrmans Romeo and Juliet
Favourite book/author BookSophie Kinsella, Jane Green ( typical girlie books)
Favourite album/band MusicFunky House, Jamoroquai, Sugarbabes, Grove Armanda,
Favourite holiday Holiday