Dating profile for hAn_23 aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

hAn_23, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityEast Anglia
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About hAn_23

Hi I am a 23 year old petite female. I love going out with my friends to bars and dancing all night. I also love spending time with my family - I have four sisters. We love going to gigs and going on holiday. I enjoy going to work and my job is very important to me!

hAn_23 has 3 online dating photos

More about hAn_23: hAn_23 is a 35 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Other. hAn_23 is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

hAn_23 has travelled to 11 countries including Turkey, France, Belgium, Spain, Egypt, Austria, Germany, United States of America, Greece, Portugal, Israel

hAn_23 would love visit 4 countries including Kenya, Morocco, Barbados, Mexico

My Likes
like no.1 Friends and family
like no.2 Dancing and going to gigs
like no.3 Going to work
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnchorman, Napolean Dynamite, The Beach, Dodgeball, The Holiday
Favourite book/author BookMartina Cole
Favourite album/band MusicOasis, The Killers, Beyonce, Kanye West, Mika, Snow Patrol,Lilly Allen
Favourite holiday HolidayPortugal